Blogs

Subscribe to
instant blog updates

Top 4 AWS Trends Insurance Companies Must Watch Out for in 2022

By: Eicore Technologies | Wednesday, 06 April 2022

View More

Insight Into the Impact of Data Analytics in the Indian Insurance Industry

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 24 March 2022

View More

Building the STP (Straight-Through-Processing) Claims Engine: The Ultimate Guide

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 24 March 2022

View More

Why and How Legacy System Replacement Serves as the First Step in Digital Transformation?

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 08 March 2022

View More

Transformation of Insurance Companies from Digital Businesses to Cognitive Businesses

By: Eicore Technologies | Wednesday, 16 February 2022

View More

System Automation - The Technology Adopted by the Insurance Industry to Maintain Business Continuity During Pandemic

By: Eicore Technologies | Friday, 28 January 2022

View More

Future of the Insurance Industry in 10 Years - Decoding the Technological Advancements

By: Eicore Technologies | Friday, 28 January 2022

View More

How Does PAS Modernization and Data Migration Impact Life Insurers?

By: Eicore Technologies | Friday, 28 January 2022

View More

How the Cloud Technology Builds a Robust Foundation for Health Insurance Underwriting?

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 27 January 2022

View More

Why Smart Reporting is a Great Solution for Effective Insurance Business Management?

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 28 December 2021

View More

How to Facilitate Contactless Customer Experiences in the Insurance Industry?

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 28 December 2021

View More

How COVID-19 Brought Forth Large-Scale Digital Transformation in the Insurance Industry?

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 25 November 2021

View More

Future Inclusions of Insurance Technology

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 25 November 2021

View More

Life Underwriting: A Leader in the Wave of Insurance Transformation

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 09 November 2021

View More

A Comprehensive Guide on Digitization, Digitalization & Digital Transformation in the Insurance Sector

By: Eicore Technologies | Friday, 22 October 2021

View More

Transformation of Insurance Claim Processes Through Advanced Claim Systems

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 19 October 2021

View More

How is the Insurance Industry Heading Towards a Bright Future with Digital Transformation?

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 19 October 2021

View More

How are Insurtechs Combating Pandemic-Led Challenges?

By: Eicore Technologies | Friday, 01 October 2021

View More

Role of AI in Insurance Claims Transformation

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 16 September 2021

View More

Applying Workflows in Insurance Business Management

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 07 September 2021

View More

How is AI Driving Positive Changes to the Insurance Industry?

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 26 August 2021

View More

Why is Digital Transformation an Urgent Necessity in the Insurance Sector?

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 13 July 2021

View More

How are Insurance Companies Implementing Digital Transformation?

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 20 May 2021

View More

How are Digital Insurance Solutions Transforming the Insurance Industry?

By: Eicore Technologies | Friday, 14 May 2021

View More

Top 4 Digital Transformation Challenges Faced by the CIOs of the Insurance Industry

By: Eicore Technologies | Wednesday, 31 March 2021

View More

Digital Trends in the Insurance Industry in 2021

By: Eicore Technologies | Wednesday, 31 March 2021

View More

How Future Generali became Launch Ready for their New Coronavirus Insurance Product in 24 hours

By: Eicore Technologies | Tuesday, 14 April 2020

View More

Eicore strengthens presence in Southeast Asia

By: Eicore Technologies | Thursday, 27 February 2020

View More

Eicore Technologies amongst “10 Most Promising Insurtech Solution Providers" in India

By: Team Eicore | Monday, 24 February 2020

View More